President:
Alan Sutherland (Janice)
255 Wharf Road
Bass River, N.S.
B0M 1B0
Phone: Home (902) 647-2018
Phone: Work (902) 895-3688
E-Mail: asutherland@ipcc.org
Vice President:
Dean Thulin (D'Arcy)
212 Virginia Drive
Campbell River, B.C.
V9W 8G9
Phone: 250-923-2436
Cell: 250-203-2763
E-Mail dean46@telus.net
Secretary/Treasurer:
Brian Burke (Mary Theresa)
135 Pownal Street, Unit -104
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
C1A 3W7
Phone: (902) 892-0863
Work: (902) 894-2163
bjburke@ihis.org


Click on this link to see a complete list of the CFFCA Executive members from 1960 to Present

Click here to download a copy of the CFFCA Constitution & Bylaws (rev2016)

Provincial Directors
Alberta
Patricia Young
9409 Sherridon Drive
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
T8L 1W1
Phone:(780) 914-8700
trish.y@shaw.ca

British Columbia
Rick Euper
3443 Moberly Rd.
Kelowna, B.C.
V1W3H9
250-863-2647
reuper@kelowna.ca
Manitoba
Dan Michalchuk
204 Caron Road North
St.Francois Xavier MB
R4L 0A4
Phone: 204-996-2907
dan_michalchuk@hotmail.com

New Brunswick
Kevin Totten
371 Riverview Drive East
Riverbank South, NB E5P 3A2
Phone: (506) 609-5225
khtotten@gmail.com
Northern Ontario
Dan "Jake" Jackson (Sheila)
504 Egan St.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 2X5
Phone: (807) 344-6123
djjacks11@gmail.com

Northwest Territories
Scott Whitmore
c/o 103rd & Main
Fort Simpson, NT
X0E 0N0
Phone: (867) 695-2601
scottwhitmore13@gmail.com
Nova Scotia
Mike Hennessy (Karen)
17 Muir Street
Truro, NS
B2N 1Z9
Phone: (902) 895-7775
mikehennessy@eastlink.ca

Prince Edward Island
Peter MacDonald (Marilyn)
54 Doyle’s Landing
Mermaid, PEI
C1B 0X4
Phone: (902) 368-3985
pamacdonald@eastlink.ca
Quebec
Shane McRae
1876 Rang 3
Howick, QC
J0S1G0
514-974-0113
mcrae_s13@hotmail.com

Saskatchewan
Garnet Zummack
7 Hind St
Regina, SK
S4X1P9
Phone: 306-545-9579
garzum@sasktel.net

Southern Ontario
Ross Hammill (Rose)
4269 Sarazen Drive,
Burlington, ON
L7M 4Z2
Phone: (905) 336-5346
r2hamlls@cogeco.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador
Newfoundland contact person:

Scott Mercer
Phone: (709)728-1070
mercers5@hotmail.com





free web site hit counter