2018 Winners of the East-West Directors' Game Plaque

Winners Representing the East:
(Left To Right entire photo)
EAST: Shane McRae-Quebec , Kevin Totten-New Brunswick , John Russak-North Ontario, Presenter: Brian Burke

Winners of the Pissers Plaque (the losers) in the "Life Members/Executive Game are:
The game was held in the bar and we are not sure if there really was a winner or loser! They are all winners in our book!

Life Members. Ab Covello , Mike Finlayson , Tom Kelly,
Presenter: Brian Burke

free web site hit counter